Home Politics Yogi authorities transfers 13 IPS officers late night time, SP of eight...

Yogi authorities transfers 13 IPS officers late night time, SP of eight districts changed | Yogi authorities transfers 13 IPS officers late night time, SP of eight districts changed



Lucknow21 minutes in the past

  • Copy hyperlink

Symbolic picture

  • Based on sources associated to the federal government, important modifications within the regulation and order state of affairs
  • IAS officers can also be reshuffled quickly after IPS officers

In Uttar Pradesh late Thursday, the federal government transferred 13 IPS officers. The transfers additionally embrace police captains of eight districts together with Hardoi, Kanpur Dehat, Rae Bareli, Hamirpur, Unnao, Siddharthnagar, Kheri, Kushinagar. There’s a dialogue on the authorities degree that within the current state of affairs, the captains and district magistrates of many districts may be transferred.

Yogi authorities of Uttar Pradesh has transferred 13 IPS officers late on Thursday night time. Superintendent of Police Prayagraj Gangapar Narendra Kumar Singh has been posted as Superintendent of Police Hamirpur, SSP ATS Lucknow Vinod Kumar Singh as Superintendent of Police, Kushinagar, Superintendent of Police Unnao Rohan P. Kanay as Commandant 4th Corps, PAC Prayagraj, Commandant 35th Command, PAC Lucknow, Keshav Kumar Chaudhary, Superintendent of Police, Kanpur Dehat. Has been made and despatched

List of 13 IPS transfers.

Checklist of 13 IPS transfers.

Equally, Superintendent of Police Siddharthnagar Vijay Dhul has been given the brand new put up of Superintendent of Police Kheri, Superintendent of Police Kheri Satendra Kumar as Commandant 23rd PAC Moradabad and Superintendent of Police Kushinagar Vinod Kumar Mishra as Superintendent of Police, CBCID Lucknow.

Superintendent of Police EOW Lucknow Suresh Rao A. Kulkarni has been made the Superintendent of Police of Unan district. Superintendent of Police Hardoi Amit Kumar has been despatched as Superintendent of Police UP-112 Lucknow. Equally, Anurag Vats, Superintendent of Police of Kanpur Dehat has been made Superintendent of Police Hardoi. Superintendent of Police Visitors Muzaffarnagar Ram Abhilash Tripathi has been made Superintendent of Police, Siddharthnagar. Superintendent of Police of Rae Bareli, Swapnil Mamgan has been despatched as Deputy Commissioner of Police Lucknow and Superintendent of Police Hamirpur Shlok Kumar as Superintendent of Police, Rae Bareli.





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here