Saturday, December 4, 2021
HomePoliticsUttar Pradesh concurrently transferred 13 IAS and 14 IPS officers, DM and...

Uttar Pradesh concurrently transferred 13 IAS and 14 IPS officers, DM and SP of many districts changed. 13 IAS and 15 IPS officers transferred, DM of 5 districts and Captain of seven districts changed


Lucknoweight minutes in the past

  • Copy hyperlink

Within the Yogi authorities, 27 officers together with IAS and IPS have been transferred concurrently on Sunday.

  • SP Triveni Singh of Azamgarh transferred to Lucknow
  • DM Hardoi to Particular Secretary, Chief Minister Abhishek Kumar

The Yogi authorities in Uttar Pradesh has transferred 13 IAS and 15 IPS officers concurrently on Sunday. New DMs have been deployed in 5 districts of Rae Bareli, Shravasti, Hardoi, Pilibhit and Kanpur Dehat underneath the switch of IAS officers. Equally, 15 IPS together with Superintendent of Police of seven districts Gorakhpur, Baghpat, Badaun, Pratapgarh, Azamgarh, Bijnor and Mirzapur have been modified.

Superintendents of police have been transferred from seven districts within the midst of ever rising crime. On the similar time, some law enforcement officials have been recalled by deputation. District Magistrates of Rae Bareli, Hardoi, Pilibhit and Shravasti in addition to Superintendents of Police of seven districts have been transferred.

Shravasti of IAS officer TK Sheibu, Pulkit Khare has been made the District Justice of the Peace of Pilibhit and Avinash Kumar of Hardoi. IPS Tarun Gaba has been made Inspector-Common of Police in Lucknow, IPS Piyush Mordia has been made Inspector-Common of Police, Aligarh and IPS Deepak Ratan has been relieved for the Authorities of India.

Captains of Azamgarh, Gorakhpur and Pratapgarh modified
SP Abhishek Singh of Pratapgarh has been made SP Baghpat, SP Ajay Kumar Singh of Baghpat SP Mirzapur, SP Sanjeev Tyagi of Bijnor has been made SP Pratapgarh, STF (Lucknow) SP Sudhir Kumar Singh has been made the brand new SP of Azamgarh. GRP SP Joginder Kumar in Agra has been posted as SSP of Gorakhpur, Human Rights SP in Lucknow, Ganesh P Saha has been posted as Deputy Commissioner in Noida. Other than this, IPS Sankalp Sharma has been made SP of Badaun.

SP Dharamvir Singh of Mirzapur, SP of Bijnor, SP Triveni Singh of Azamgarh, SP in Lucknow Cybercrime, Manikya Chandra Saroj as SP, Vigilance in Lucknow, Gorakhpur SP Sunil Gupta, SP, Coaching Headquarters and Badayun SP Ashok Kumar Tripathi, DGP Human Rights SP has been created on the workplace headquarters. Earlier on Saturday evening, six IAS and 11 PCS officers together with Lucknow Municipal Commissioner Indramani Tripathi and Kanpur Dehat District Collector Rakesh Kumar Singh have been transferred.





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

chiffon dress design in pakistan on Realme 6 Pro Review | NDTV Gadgets 360
You searched for on Realme X50 Pro 5G Review
Telefoane Mobile Ieftine si Accesorii on Oppo Enco Free True Wireless Earphones Review