Saturday, April 13, 2024
HomePoliticsSSP takes motion in opposition to corrupt policemen of the district, 35...

SSP takes motion in opposition to corrupt policemen of the district, 35 policemen of identical police station line | SSP crackdown on corrupt policemen within the district; 35 policemen from the identical police station made a spot, acquired complaints in opposition to everybody


Prayagraj13 minutes in the past

  • Copy hyperlink

Performing on the confidential report, the SSP of Prayagraj has lined up 35 policemen from the identical police station.

  • Those that have been signed by SSP had been frozen in a single station for a very long time.
  • On the criticism of most of the people, the captain carried out a confidential investigation, after which the steps had been taken

In Prayagraj district of Uttar Pradesh, 35 policemen of the identical police station have been lined up, whose SSP was receiving complaints of corruption repeatedly. The investigation additionally revealed that each one these policemen had stayed in a single place due to the jugaadantra and had been discovered to be concerned in every kind of restoration from Karkhasi. Those that have been noticed by the SSP have been in the identical police station for a very long time. Additionally they have many drivers, together with constables and head constables.

The SSP carried out a confidential investigation of all these on the idea of the criticism of most of the people. Within the investigation, there was speak of the road policemen being concerned in unethical acts. Additionally, there have been several types of complaints in opposition to some others. A confidential investigation of all these was carried out, prima facie the allegations had been discovered appropriate, after which all of the strains have been recognized. Though the native folks had complained in opposition to the drivers of a number of different police stations together with Daraganj, however no motion has been taken in opposition to them.

Motion taken in opposition to policemen posted in these police stations of the district
In motion, two policemen of UP 112 and Shivkuti, Shahganj, Kareli, Colonelganj, Civil strains, Georgetown, Dhumganj, Kotwali, Atarasuiya, Soraon, Jhunsi, Handia, Sarai Mamrej, Utraon, Mauaima, Tharavai, Bahria, Phulpur, Agriculture Police personnel from the outpost, Manda, Lalapur, Industrial Space, Karchhana, Meja and Jari Chowki are included. The criticism was investigated by completely different ranges of officers.

New Deputy SP posted in 5 circles of the district
5 new COs bought posted in numerous circles of the district on Tuesday. Deputy SP Ajit Kumar Chauhan has been posted as CO II, Sudhir Kumar as CO IV, Rajesh Kumar Yadav as CO V, Ajit Kumar Rajak as CO Phulpur and Nripendra as CO Karchana. On the identical time, Satyendra Kumar Tiwari, who was CO IV, has been transferred as CO I and CO workplace named Naveen Kumar as CO Bara. On this regard, SSP Abhishek Dixit issued the order on Tuesday night.





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

chiffon dress design in pakistan on Realme 6 Pro Review | NDTV Gadgets 360
You searched for on Realme X50 Pro 5G Review
Telefoane Mobile Ieftine si Accesorii on Oppo Enco Free True Wireless Earphones Review